The Committee

President - Sue Sewell

Chairman - Maggi Connor, Tel: 01529 488544,

Vice Chairman -  Silvana Grey-Perry

Treasurer - Jane Thompson

Secretary - Eileen Hall 

Committee -  Jan Irving,  Diane Riddington, 

Our Location

Contact Form

Future Concepts


Oxton Village Hall

Main Street

Oxton, Southwell, NG25 0SA

Telephone: 07771537705


All meeting will be held at 

Oxton Village Hall


unless stated otherwise

Workshops doors open at 10.00 am for 10.30 am start

finishing about 3.30 pm.